2010 Season of Shows at the Barrow-Civic Theatre

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Mockingbird Cast Announcment

Casting has been announced for To Kill A Mockingbird, presented by Franklin Civic Operetta Association April 24-25 and May 2-3 at the Barrow-Civic Theatre.

Cast in the show are (in alphabetical order): Jamie Agnello as Mayella Ewell, Ben Bodamer as Heck Tate, Gabriela Frederick as Calpurnia, Peg Hennessy as Maudie Atkinson, Nick Keeley as Walter Cunningham, Izaak Lamphere as Charles Baker Harris (Dill), Abby Larimore as Jean Louis Finch (Scout), William G. Martin as Mr. Gilmer, Richard Roberts as Atticus Finch, Megan Wambolt as Stephanie Crawford, Mary Anne Wilkinson as Mrs. Dubose, Nick Keeley as Arthur Radley (Boo), Ed Ramage as Judge Taylor, Joseph Crosley as Rev. Sykes , Kim Tarr as Bob Ewell, Nicholas Switzer as Tom Robinson.

Still to be cast are the parts of Jem and Clerk.

Cast as extras for the show are Miya Gossett, Bernice Nelson, Elias Noyes, Alix Noyes, Grace Burwell, Joy Lamphere, Barney Knorr, Rachel Stachelrodt, and Erika Vorse .

Secure your tickets through the Barrow-Civic Theatre Box Office, 814-437-3440 or 1-800-537-7769

No comments: